Dries Dannhauser

Mobile: 087 358 8184
Email: dries.dannhauser@vkb.co.za
Dries van Jaarsveld

Mobile: 083 450 5214
Email: pampoenkraal.depot@bkbgs.co.za
Jurie Claassens

Mobile: 079 029 9777
Email: juriec@aelab.co.za
Johan Lusse

Mobile: 083 310 2362
Email: johanl@overbergagri.co.za
Neil de Lange
SECRETARY
Mobile: 082 614 6494
Email: NeildL@massamatic.com
Michal Rehr
TREASURER
Mobile: 072 447 6435
Email: michal@natfum.co.za
Eddie de Jager
VICE PRESIDENT
Mobile: 082 388 0024
Email: eddie.dejager@ssk.co.za
Anzel Oosthuizen
SECRETARY
Mobile: 072 325 1438
Email: info@grainorgsa.co.za
Stefan van Staden

Mobile: 083 301 0262
Email: Stefan.VanStaden@afgri.co.za
Tom Terblanche

Mobile: 082 891 1656
Email: tom@graincarriers.co.za
Johan van Rensburg
VICE PRESIDENT
Mobile: 082 874 0188
Email: johan.vanrensburg@vkb.co.za
Karin Greeff
SECRETARY
Mobile: 082 042 3890
Email: info@grainorgsa.co.za
George du Plessis
PRESIDENT: GOSA Cape
Mobile: 082 924 8755
Email: gduplessis@overbergagri.co.za
Lukas Swarts

Mobile: 082 444 3227
Email: lukas@ensignship.com
Hein Rehr
PRESIDENT
Mobile: 082 451 1569
Email: hein@natfum.co.za
Ferdinand Meyer

Mobile: 083 293 0336
Email: ferdi@thisisronin.com
Marco Pretorius
TREASURER
Mobile: 082 924 6222
Email: marco.pretorius@afgri.co.za
Awie Kriel
Mobile: 083 286 2506
Email: akriel@kaapagri.co.za
Esli Rall

Mobile: 082 924 4246
Email: esli.rall@rmb.co.za
Annatjie Loio
PRESIDENT
Mobile: 082 458 7264
Email: annatjie@unitrade826.co.za